2019 Term Dates

Term 1: 16 January – 15 March
Term 2: 2 April – 14 June
Term 3: 9 July – 20 September
Term 4: 1 October – 4 December

Holidays within Term-time: 
Friday 19 April: Good Friday
Monday 22 April: Family Day
Wednesday 1 May: Workers’ Day
Friday 9 August: Womens’ Day

2020 Term Dates

Term 1: Wednesday 15 January to Friday 20 March
Term 2: Monday 6 April to Friday 12 June
Term 3: Tuesday 7 July to Wednesday 16 September
Term 4: Tuesday 29 September to Wednesday 2 December

Holidays within Term-time:
Friday 10 April: Good Friday
Monday 13 April: Family Day
Monday 27 April: Human Rights Day
Friday 1 May: Workers’ Day
Monday 10 August: Womens’ Day